Faculty

Albrecht, Ken (608)262-2314 kaalbrec@wisc.edu Web Page
Ane’, Jean-Michel (608)262-6457 jeanmichel.ane@wisc.edu Web Page
Casler, Michael (608) 890-0065 mdcasler@wisc.edu Web Page
Conley, Shawn (608)262-7975 spconley@wisc.edu Web Page
de Leon, Natalia (608)262-0193 ndeleongatti@wisc.edu Web Page
Duke, Stan (608)262-6527 shduke@wisc.edu Web Page
Gutierrez, Lucia (608)890-4348 gutierrezcha@wisc.edu Web Page
Henson, Cynthia (608)262-0377 cahenson@wisc.edu Web Page
Jackson, Randy (608)263-4391 rdjackson@wisc.edu Web Page
Jahn, Molly (608)663-5173 mjahn@cals.wisc.edu Web Page
Kaeppler, Heidi (608)262-0246 hfkaeppl@wisc.edu Web Page
Kaeppler, Shawn (608)262-9571 smkaeppl@wisc.edu Web Page
Kucharik, Christopher (608)890-3021 kucharik@wisc.edu Web Page
Lauer, Joe (608)263-7438 jglauer@wisc.edu Web Page
Picasso, Valentin (608)890-3858 picassorisso@wisc.edu  Web Page
Pixley, Kevin (525) 959-5219 pixley@wisc.edu
Renz, Mark (608)263-7437 mrenz@wisc.edu Web Page
Stoltenberg, Dave (608)262-8202 destolte@wisc.edu Web Page
Tracy, Bill (608)262-2587 wftracy@wisc.edu Web Page
Undersander, Dan (608)263-5070 djunders@wisc.edu Web Page

 Affiliate Faculty

 Laboski, Carrie 608.263.2795 laboski@wisc.edu Web Page