Grad Students

Calli Anibas canibas@wisc.edu

De Leon Lab

Shane Bernard smbernard@wisc.edu

Ane Lab

Anthony Bortolazzo bortolazzo@wisc.edu

Ane Lab

Jamie Bugel jbugel@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Brett Burdo burdo@wisc.edu

Shawn Kaeppler Lab

Tracy Campbell tacampbell@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Jackson Lab

Lindsay Chamberlain lachamberlai@wisc.edu

Conley Lab

Kevin Cope kcope@wisc.edu

Ane Lab

Alden Dirks adirks@wisc.edu

Jackson and Ane Labs

Jeremie Favre favre@wisc.edu

Picasso Lab

De Leon Lab

Jacob Grace grace4@wisc.edu

Renz lab

Pablo Gonzalez Barrios pgonzalez6@wisc.edu

Gutierrez Lab

Brittany Isidore isidore@wisc.edu

Jackson and Casler Labs

Kate Ivancic kivancic@wisc.edu

Picasso Lab

Laura Judge ljudge@wisc.edu

Renz Lab

Greta Landis glandis2@wisc.edu

Jackson Lab

Marian Lund melund2@wisc.edu

Ane and Conley Labs

Kevin Masarik kcmasarik@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Bridget McFarland bamcfarland@wisc.edu

Natalia De Leon Lab

Frank McFarland fmcfarland@wisc.edu

Heidi Kaeppler Lab

Elizabeth McNamee emcnamee@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Kathryn Michel hoemann@wisc.edu

S. Kaeppler Lab

Kathleen Miller kmiller46@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Ginny Moore vmmoore@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Mallika Nocco nocco@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Tracy Lab

Derek Potratz djpotratz@wisc.edu

Conley Lab

Hari Poudel hpoudel@wisc.edu

Casler Lab

Jonas Rodriguez jrodriguez36@wisc.edu

De Leon Lab

Nathaniel Schleif nschleif2@wisc.edu

Heidi Kaeppler Lab

Stacie Shuler sshuler@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Jose Varela jvarela@wisc.edu

De Leon Lab

Adam Von Haden avonhaden@wisc.edu

Jackson & Kucharik Labs

Michael White mrwhite4@wisc.edu

Shawn Kaeppler Lab

Tracy Lab