Grad Students

Calli Anibas canibas@wisc.edu

De Leon Lab

Shane Bernard smbernard@wisc.edu

Ane Lab

Anthony Bortolazzo bortolazzo@wisc.edu

Ane Lab

Jamie Bugel jbugel@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Brett Burdo burdo@wisc.edu

Shawn Kaeppler Lab

Tracy Campbell tacampbell@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Jackson Lab

Kevin Cope kcope@wisc.edu

Ane Lab

Nate Drewitz drewitz@wisc.edu

Stoltenberg Lab

De Leon Lab

Jacob Grace grace4@wisc.edu

Renz lab

Pablo Gonzalez Barrios gonzalezbarr@wisc.edu

Gutierrez Lab

Kate Ivancic kivancic@wisc.edu

Picasso Lab

Greta Landis glandis2@wisc.edu

Jackson Lab

Marian Lund melund2@wisc.edu

Ane and Conley Labs

Kevin Masarik kcmasarik@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Frank McFarland fmcfarland@wisc.edu

Heidi Kaeppler Lab

Elizabeth McNamee emcnamee@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Kathleen Miller kmiller46@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Ginny Moore vmmoore@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Melissa Motew motew@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Mallika Nocco nocco@wisc.edu

Kucharik Lab

Tracy Lab

Hari Poudel hpoudel@wisc.edu

Casler Lab

Guillaume Ramstein ramstein@wisc.edu

Casler Lab

Jonathan Renk jrenk@wisc.edu

De Leon Lab

Jonas Rodriguez jrodriguez36@wisc.edu

De Leon Lab

Stacie Shuler sshuler@wisc.edu

Tracy Lab

Jackson Lab

Jose Varela jvarela@wisc.edu

De Leon Lab

Adam Von Haden avonhaden@wisc.edu

Jackson and Kucharik Labs

Michael White mrwhite4@wisc.edu

Shawn Kaeppler Lab

Tracy Lab