Calli Anibas
De Leon Lab
PBPG
canibas@wisc.edu

Ashley Becker
Jackson Lab
Environment & Resources
aebecker4@wisc.edu

Lillian Hislop
Tracy Lab
PBPG
lmhislop@wisc.edu

Clarissa Dietz
Jackson Lab
Agroecology
cdietz2@wisc.edu

Jose Nunes
Werle Lab
Aronomy
jjnunes@wisc.edu

Kevin Masarik
Kucharik Lab
Land Resources
kcmasarik@wisc.edu

Bridget McFarland
De Leon Lab
PBPG
bamcfarland@wisc.edu

Elizabeth McNamee
Kucharik Lab
Agronomy
emcnamee@wisc.edu

Nathaniel Schleif
H. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
nschleif2@wisc.edu

Garrett Imhoff
Renz Lab
Agronomy
gnimhoff@wisc.edu

Emma Matcham
Conley Lab
Agronomy
matcham@wisc.edu

Stefania Cartoni Casamitjana
Picasso Lab
Agroecology
cartoni@wisc.edu

Kolby Grint
Werle Lab
Agronomy
kgrint@wisc.edu

Nikola Arsenijevic
Werle Lab
Agronomy
arsenijevic@wisc.edu

Felipe Faleco
Werle Lab
Agronomy
felipe.faleco@wisc.edu

Martin Costa
S. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
mccosta@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Berg
Kucharik Lab
Environment&Resources
eberg8@wisc.edu

Haleigh Ortmeier-Clarke
Werle & Conley Labs
Agronomy
ortmeierclar@wisc.edu

 

 

Neal Tilhou
S. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
Wepking@wisc.edu

Angela Leon Tinoco
Jackson Lab
Agronomy
leontinoco@wisc.edu

Anna Parkinson
Tracy Lab
PBPG
aparkinson@wisc.edu

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Tracy Campbell
Kucharik Lab
Agronomy/Agroecology
tacampbell@wisc.edu

Lindsay Chamberlain
Conley Lab
Agronomy
lachamberlai@wisc.edu

Carl Branch
Tracy Lab
PBPG
cbranch2@wisc.edu

Niels Jorgensen
Renz Lab
Environment & Resources
njorgensen@wisc.edu

Zachary Keyser
Ané Lab
PBPG
zkeyser@wisc.edu

Cathleen McCluskey
Tracy Lab
Environment & Resources
cmccluskey@wisc.edu

Frank McFarland
H. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
fmcfarland@wisc.edu

Kathryn Michel
S. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
kathryn.michel@wisc.edu

Jonas Rodriguez
De Leon Lab
PBPG
jrodriguez36@wisc.edu

Jose Varela
de Leon Lab
PBPG
jvarela@wisc.edu

Korede Olugbenle
Picasso Lab
Agroecology
olugbenle@wisc.edu

 

Dylan Schoemaker
S. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
schoemaker@wisc.edu

Alden Perkins
de Leon Lab
PBPG
acperkins3@wisc.edu

Raegan Hoefler
Gutierrez Lab
PBPG
rshoefler@wisc.edu

Lexie Baker
Tracy Lab
PBPG
arbaker4@wisc.edu

Christopher Massman
Gutierrez Lab
PBPG
cgmassman@wisc.edu

Pablo Sandro Garcia
Gutierrez Lab
PBPG
sandrogarcia@wisc.edu

Savannah Massman
H. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
massman2@wisc.edu

 

Erica Shoenberger
Picasso Lab
Agroecology
eshoenberger@wisc.edu

 

Inés Berro
Gutierrez Lab
PBPG
mberro@wisc.edu