Calli Anibas
De Leon Lab
PBPG
canibas@wisc.edu

Brett Burdo
S. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
burdo@wisc.edu

Anna Cates
Jackson Lab
Agronomy
acates@wisc.edu

Kevin Cope
Ané Lab
Cellular & Molecular Biology
kcope@wisc.edu

Jérémie Favre
Picasso Lab
Agronomy
favre@wisc.edu

Pablo Gonzalez Barrios
Gutierrez Lab
PBPG
pgonzalez6@wisc.edu

Lillian Hislop
Tracy Lab
PBPG
lmhislop@wisc.edu

Kate Ivancic
Tracy Lab
Agronomy
kivancic@wisc.edu

Laura Judge
Renz Lab
Agroecology
ljudge@wisc.edu

Marisa Lanker
Picasso Lab and Bell Lab
Agroecology
lanker@wisc.edu

Kevin Masarik
Kucharik Lab
Land Resources
kcmasarik@wisc.edu

Bridget McFarland
De Leon Lab
PBPG
bamcfarland@wisc.edu

Elizabeth McNamee
Kucharik Lab
Agronomy
emcnamee@wisc.edu

Virginia Moore
Tracy Lab
PBPG
vmmoore@wisc.edu

Hari Poudel
Casler & S. Kaeppler Labs
PBPG
hpoudel@wisc.edu

Baudy Ruiz
Tracy Lab
PBPG
bfruiz@wisc.edu

Nathaniel Schleif
H. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
nschleif2@wisc.edu

Mike White
S. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
mrwhite4@wisc.edu

Joseph Zimbric
Picasso and Stoltenberg Labs
Agronomy
jwzimbric@wisc.edu

sidebar_fold Created with Sketch.

Jamie Bugel
Tracy Lab
PBPG
jbugel@wisc.edu

Tracy Campbell
Kucharik Lab
Agronomy/Agroecology
tacampbell@wisc.edu

Lindsay Chamberlain
Conley Lab
Agronomy
lachamberlai@wisc.edu

Alden Dirks
Jackson Lab
Agroecology
adirks@wisc.edu

Joseph Gage
De Leon Lab
PBPG
jgage2@wisc.edu

Jacob Grace
Renz Lab
Agroecology
grace4@wisc.edu

Brittany Isidore
Cates and Bell Labs
Agroecology
isidore@wisc.edu

Niels Jorgensen
Renz Lab
Environment & Resources
njorgensen@wisc.edu

Zachary Keyser
Ané Lab
PBPG
zkeyser@wisc.edu

Marian Lund
Ané Lab
Plant Pathlogy
melund2@wisc.edu

Cathleen McCluskey
Tracy Lab
Agroecology
cmccluskey@wisc.edu

Frank McFarland
H. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
fmcfarland@wisc.edu

Kathryn Michel
S. Kaeppler Lab
PBPG
kathryn.michel@wisc.edu

Derek Potratz
Conley Lab
Agronomy
djpotratz@wisc.edu

Jonas Rodriguez
De Leon Lab
PBPG
jrodriguez36@wisc.edu

Tomas Rush
Ané Lab
Plant Pathology
trush@wisc.edu

Jose Varela
De Leon Lab
PBPG
jvarela@wisc.edu

Megan Zielke
Picasso Lab
Environment & Resources
mmzielke@wisc.edu

Jared Zystro
Tracy Lab
PBPG
jared.zystro@wisc.edu